

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS OF 06 DECEMBER 2021

	NAME	<u>POSITION</u>	<u>DEPARTMENT</u>
1)	HON. ARTHUR P. TUGADE	Chairman	SECRETARY Dept. of Transportation & Communication (DOTr)
2)	HON. EDDIE V. MONREAL (Appointive)	Vice-Chairman	GENERAL MANAGER Manila International Airport Authority (MIAA)
3)	HON. CARLOS G. DOMINGUEZ	Member	SECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
	HON. MARK DENNIS Y.C. JOVEN	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
	HON. PAOLA SHERINA A. ALVAREZ	Alternate Member	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
4)	HON. BERNADETTE ROMULO-PUYAT	Member	SECRETARY Department of Tourism (DOT)
	HON. REYNALDO L. CHING	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Tourism (DOT)
5)	HON. JIM C. SYDIONGCO	Member	DIRECTOR GENERAL Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines (CAAP)
6)	HON. MENARDO I. GUEVARRA	Member	SECRETARY Department of Justice (DOJ)
	HON. NICHOLAS FELIX L. TY	Alternate Member	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Department of Justice (DOJ)
7)	HON. JESUS MELCHOR V. QUITAIN	Member	SECRETARY Office of the President (OP)
	HON. BEATRICE AURORA A. VEGA	Alternate Member	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Office of the President (OP)
	HON. NOAH N. NOCON	Alternate Member	HEAD EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT Office of the President (OP)
8)	HON. LEONCIO DAKILA S. NAKPIL (Appointive)	Member	Private Sector
9)	HON. LEONARDO P. LOPEZ (Appointive)	Member	Private Sector